◆イースター霊想(5)◆

―かくて神の救いは成就せんとす―

神様は、ご自身の不動の愛と、計り知れない恵みによって、ご自身の独り子を、神のことなど意に介しないこの世に、進んで自らをささげるいけにえとしてお送りになりました。

イエス・キリストは、払いきれない負債を負った私たちのために、ご自身のものではない負債を支払うためにお下りになりました。

その生によって私たちを愛し、

その死によって私たちを救い、

その葬りによって私たちの罪をかなたに追いやり、

その復活によって私たちの罪を永遠に、完全に赦してくださったのです。

いつの日か、このお方は再臨なさいます。

ああ、栄(は)えあるその日よ。

God in His stubborn love and immeasurable grace, sent His Son to be a willing sacrifice to a world who couldn't care. Jesus Christ came to pay a debt He didn’t owe…for us who had a debt we couldn’t pay.

Living, He loved me; dying he saved me;

Buried, He carried my sins far away;

Rising, He justified freely forever;

One day He’s coming O glorious day.

✝試練の中、共に主の受難の日を迎える友に✝

この聖金曜日に、

あなたを思い、

主の恵みと栄光が、

いつもあなたと共にあるように祈ります。

Thinking of you on Good Friday and praying that the GRACE AND GLORY OF THE LORD BE WITH you ALWAYS

❤祈り

神様、私たちのために、

み子をお与えくださった尊い犠牲のゆえに、

ありがとうございます。

主は私たちのために、

十字架で死んでくださいました。

心から、感謝いたします。

We Thank You God For The Sacrifice You Made By Giving Your Son~~ To Die On The Cross For Us ~~ I Am So Thankful For This.