◆神のみわざへの感謝の祈り◆

父よ、あなたのみ言葉により、私はキリスト・イエスを通して、神の義とされました。

聖霊をお送りくださり、このお方によって私が、愛、喜び、平安、寛容、親切、善意、誠実、柔和、自制というみ霊の実(ガラテヤ5:22,23)を結ぶのを助けてくださり、感謝します。アーメン。

 

(Ⅱコリント 5:21) 「神は、罪を知らない方を、私たちの代わりに罪とされました。それは、私たちが、この方にあって、神の義となるためです。」

Father, according to your Word I have been made the righteousness of God through Christ Jesus. Thank you for sending the Holy Spirit who helps me bring forth good fruit: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Amen.

📖 2 Corinthians 5:21;

📖 Galatians 5:22

(シェア マデレン・ワー)