◆主にとどまる: 新しい年を生きるシンプル4か条◆

1.《イエス中心》 イエス様は、今も、これからも、私の人生の中心です。

Jesus is and will always be the center of my life.

 

2.《労苦せずに実を結ぶ》 

(ヨハネ 15:5) 「わたしはぶどうの木で、あなたがたは枝です。人がわたしにとどまり、わたしもその人の中にとどまっているなら、そういう人は多くの実を結びます。」

ぶどうの枝々は、労苦して実を結ぶのではありません。ぶどうの木に“とどまって”実を結ぶのです。ぶどうの木にとどまる限り、枝は、黙っていても実を結ばざるを得ないのです。~デレク・プリンス~

“I am the vine, you are the banches. He who abides in me, and I in him, bears much fruit.” (John 15:5)

The branches do not produce fruit by trying hard, but by abiding in the vine. When they abide in the vine, they can’t help but produce fruit. -Derek Prince

 

3.《強いないで時を待つ》 神様は、つぼみに何ら強いることなしに、無数の花々を咲かせます。それは私たちに、何事も強いてはならないことを教えてくれます。物事は、“時”が来れば成るのです。

(伝道者(コヘレト)の書3:1,11) 「天の下では、何事にも定まった時期があり、すべての営みには時がある。…

神のなさることは、すべて時にかなって美しい。」

God opens millions of flowers without forcing the buds. It reminds us not to force anything, for things happen in the right time.

 

4.《この年を支配する主に委ねる》 新しい年2019年が始まりました。この年が、どんな年になるのか、私には分かりませんが、私は、この年の“オーナー”であられるお方を知っています。私はイエスのみ名によって言います。神様はあなたの道を照らし、あなたの良き思考を確かなものにしてくださいます。神の愛顧はあなたに先立ちゆき、そのみ手はあなたを支えてくださいます。神は、あなたのために、幸せと平安と向上の扉を開いてくださいます。神の喜びと祝福は、決してあなたの家から離れ去ることはないのです。イエスのみ名によって、アーメン。~ファビオラ・フランクリン~

The new year 2019 has opened. I know not what the year hold but I know Him who owns the year. He will lighten up your path and establish your good thoughts. His favour will go before you and His hand will uphold you in Jesus’ name. He will open the doors of happiness, peace and progress for you. His joy and blessings

shall never depart from your household in Jesus’ name. Amen

– Fabiola Franklin