◆あなたの祈り 二つ◆

《感謝》

私の悪しき日々には、あなたを探し求めます。

私のよき日々には、あなたに感謝します。

私の最良の日々には、あなたを賛美します。

私には、一日一日、あなたが必要なのです。

神様、私のために、いつもそばにいてくださって、ありがとうございます。

 

On my bad

day, I seek You. On my good days, I thank You. On my great days, I praise You.

I need

You every day. Thank You God for always being here for me.

 

《献身》

愛する神様、

私が呼吸する息の一つ一つと、

あなたのみ心をあがめるためにお与えくださった

一日一日を感謝します。

どうぞ私が“時”を賢く用い、

私の人生に対するあなたのご計画を生き抜くことができますように。

アーメン。

 

Dear God,

I thank you for every breath that I take and every day You give me to honor

Your will. I pray that I use my time wisely and live out Your plan for my life.

Amen