◆私の祈りの中のあなたへ◆

あなたが涙の霧の中を通り抜けているとき、

心の痛みの地滑りと、入り混じる恐れの中にあるとき、

私は祈りの中であなたを覚えています。

 

神様があなたをご自身の手のひらに安全に支えておられるとき、

そして天使を送り、あなたが立つのを助けられるとき、

私は祈りの中であなたを覚えています。

 

あなたが悪意ある試みと勇敢に闘いながら

平安と休息を切に願うたびごとに、

私は祈りの中であなたを覚えています。

 

希望の光が夜の闇を引き裂き、

天をかいま見たあなたの信仰が新たにされるとき、

私はひざまずき、

この祈りのたまものと、あなたの回復された魂のゆえに、

主に感謝します。

 

"In My Prayers"

As you make your way through a fog of tears,

a landslide of heartache and multiple fears,

I'll remember you in my prayers.

While God holds you safe in the palm of His hand

and sends His angels to help you stand,

I'll remember you in my prayers.

Each minute you long for peace and rest,

courageously fighting this willful test,

I'll remember you in my prayers.

When a ray of hope pierces the night

and your faith is renewed by the heavenly sight,

I'll drop to my knees and thank the Lord

for

the gift of prayer and your spirit restored.