◆今日の祈り◆

主イエス様、信仰をもってあなたに従う私たちに、あなたが与えてくださる恵みと、私たちをきよめてくださるみ力に感謝します。私の人生で、私を変えてくださった全てのことにも感謝いたします。今日も、どうぞ私のうちに働き続けてください。❤

 

Lord Jesus, thank You for Your wonderful grace and Your power to cleanse us, as we follow You by faith. Thank You for making all of the difference in my life. Please continue to work in me today.