◆今日の祈り◆

主イエス様、私がやってしまった悪いことのゆえに、どうぞ私をお赦しください。私が変われるように、私の心にお働きください。よりあなたに似た者にしてください。へりくだった心で、あなたにこの身を差し出します。み心のとおりに、私をつくり変えてください。あなたのあわれみと恵みのゆえに、感謝します。❤

 

今日、

あなたの過去を忘れ、

あなた自身を赦し、

再びスタートしましょう。

 

Lord

Jesus, please forgive me for the things that I have done that are wrong. Work

on my heart to change me. Make me more like You. I submit to You today, in

humility. Make of me what You will. Thank You for Your mercy and Your grace.