◆心が騒ぐときの祈り◆

神様、時々私は、頭が変になりそうなほど混乱します。どうぞ私を落ち着かせてくださり、私の魂を静め、世の人々に輝かすことができるように、あなたの麗しさで満たしてください。主よ、私が住むこのすてきな世界のゆえに感謝します。あなたのすばらしさに、私は驚かされっぱなしです。(カレン・コスティラ)

 

God, sometimes I can be a crazy mess… Please slow me down and calm my soul and fill me with your Beauty so I can shine it on to the world… Lord, Thank You for this beautiful world I live in… You never cease to amaze me… ~Karen Kostyla