◆今日の祈り◆

主イエス様、私が困難を抱え、もがき苦しんでいる最中に、あなたの愛は、私と共にありました。私が絶望の淵にある時に、あなたは静かに平安と望みを与えてくださいました。あなたがしてくださったこれらの数々に対して、私はどんなに感謝しても、とても感謝し尽くせません。ああ主よ、私はどんなにあなたを愛していることでしょう!

 

Lord Jesus, in the middle of my struggles, Your love is with me. In the times of my despair, You quietly give me peace and hope. I could never thank You enough for all that You do. Oh, how I love you!