◆私の恵みは十分です◆

もしあなたが、”神様のためにできることはもう何も残ってない”と考えているなら、ここに、イエス様ご自身が直接パウロにお語りになった、励ましの聖書の言葉があります。
「私の愛を込めた優しさは、あなたに対して満ち足りており、いかなる危険にも対しうるほど十分です。というのは、私の強さと力は、あなたの弱さの中に成就し、完成されており、最もその効力を表すからです。」
(Ⅱコリント12:9 詳訳聖書私訳)

 

【Ⅱコリント12:9】主は、「わたしの恵みは、あなたに十分である。というのは、わたしの力は、弱さのうちに完全に現れるからである」と言われたのです。

 

If you think there's nothing left in your life for God to work with, here is an encouragement Bible verse spoken to Paul by Jesus, Himself, "My loving-kindness is enough for you, sufficient against any danger, for my strength and power are fulfilled and completed and show themselves most effective in your weakness".
 (2 Corinthians 12: 9 Amplified Bible)

Let this Word of encouragement from the Lord be yours too