◆今日の祈り◆

 主イエス様、私の人生と関わっている人々に、どうぞ、”思い煩いのない一日”をお与えください。私たちが、もっとあなたに信頼することを学び取り、私たちの重荷をあなたに携えていくことができますように。私たちが、“気楽に生きよう”スタイルをもっと身に着け、思い煩うことなしに、毎日と向き合うことができますように。私たちの日々の生活の中でお与えくださる、あなたのお力に感謝します!

 

Lord Jesus, please give the people in my life a day without worrying. May we learn to trust You more, and bring our burdens to You. May we develop a carefree attitude so that we will face each day without worrying. Thank You for Your power in our lives!