《詩》終わりなき愛

時の断片の中に、
ひと息の終わりなき微風の中に、
ひとつの瞳の美しさの中に、
私は花を見た。
一本のバラ、
一つの命、
一つの物語、一つの言葉を。

永遠の愛が
花開いた
ほほえんだ!

ああ 愛なる方よ、あなたは何者ですか?
子どもさえ、
旅路を終わろうとする老いた人でさえ、
あなたの内に花開くとは。
あなたは何者なのですか?
終わりなき物語の一つ一つでさえ
あなたの内に結びを迎えるとは。

私は花を見た。
一本のバラ、
一つの命、
一つの物語、一つの言葉を。

永遠の愛が
花開いた
ほほえんだ!

~サミュエル・C・リー~

(私は、私たちの主の愛がどんなに深いかに気づいて強く心を動かされたので、この詩を書きました。主の愛は、もうすでに私たちを取り囲んでおり、とりわけ、私たちの周りの小さな事どもの中に示されているのです。)

 (Eternal Love)

In a fraction of a moment
 In an endless breeze of a breath
 In the beauty of an eye
 I have seen a flower
 A rose
 A life
 A story, a word

An eternal love
 Blossomed
 Smiled!

Oh Love, what are you
 That even a child
 Or an old ending journey
 Will bloom in you
 What are you that even
 Every endless story
 ends in You

I have seen a flower
 A rose
 A life
 A story, a word

An eternal Love
 Blossomed
 Smiled!

---Samuel Lee

(I wrote this poem because I was so touched by realizing how deep is the love of our Lord...And His love is already surrounding us, especially in little the things around us )