◆”いのち”は獄屋に留め置くことあたわず◆

 誰もいのちを“監禁”しておくことはできません。 

なんとなれば、いのちは、幸福と愛を探し求めて、

 抑圧から移りゆく道を見いだすものだからです。 

 

No one is able to imprison life, for life will find its way to migrate out of oppression, in search of happiness & love.

 

 

 

 

小川政弘先生が(あえて原文のまま)、私の一文を日本語に訳してくださいました。彼のご厚意に恐縮すると共に、彼の助けによるこのささやかな一文が、日本の私の兄弟姉妹たちを力づけるものとなるよう望んでいます。

 

私はこれを、実際には、難民、戦争の犠牲者、ホロコースト(ユダヤ人大虐殺)の犠牲者、大量虐殺の体験者たちとの連帯の中で書きました。というのは、人は誰でも幸福を探し求めており、いかなる抑圧も、迫害も、幸福であるための人間の生をとどめることはできないからです。

 

 

 

Masahiro Ogawa sensei translates my writings in Japanese. I am humbled by his kindness and I hope my humble writings with the blessings of Ogawa sensei will encourage my Japanese brothers and sisters. I wrote this text actually in solidarity with refugees, war victims, holocaust victims, those who experinced genocide etc... because every human being is in search of happiness and no oppression or persecution will be able to stop human life for happiness.