◆信頼、それは主の愛の実◆

 

私の神様への信頼は、

 

このお方の私への愛の体験から湧き出ます。

 

一日一日、昼も夜も、

 

嵐のときも晴れていても、

 

病めるときも健やかなときも、

 

恵みにあふれていても落ち込んでいても、

 

神様は私のいるところに来られて、

 

ありのままの私を愛してくださるのです。

 

~ブレナン・マニング~

 

 

 

My trust in God flows out of the experience

 

 of his loving me,

 

 day in and day out,

 

 whether the day is stormy or fair,

 

 whether I'm sick or in good health,

 

 whether I'm in a state of grace or disgrace.

 

 He comes to me where I live

 

 and loves me as I am.

 ~Brennan Manning~