♫我が行く道いついかに♫

 

私はどこに立っているか、知らない。

 

私はどこへ行くのかも、

 

私の前に現れる道の途上に

 

何が待ち受けているかも――。

 

 

 

私は誰が私と共におられるか、知っている。

 

どうすれば、このお方に会えるか、

 

何を聞けばよいかも――。

 

 

 

私は彼がどうお応えになるか、知らない。

 

私へのみ言葉も聞こえない。

 

どのくらい待つのかも知らない。

 

私が見据えるべき方角も――。

 

 

 

けれど、私は誰を信じているかを知っている。

 

このお方が私をどこに導かれるかは知らなくても。

 

私はどこに行こうとしてるか知っている。

 

私の必要は祝福されるということも――。

 

 

 

~リンダ“サンシャイン&スウィートパイズ”~

 

(アーティスト) ジョン・ローン

 

 

 

I DON'T know where I stand.

 

 I don't know where I'll go.

 

 I don't know what's ahead,

 

 That is coming on my road.

 

 

 

I DO KNOW Who is with me.

 

 I do know where He's at.

 

 I do know how to find Him.

 

 I do know what to ask.

 

 

 

I DON'T know what He'll answer,

 

 I don't hear the Word for me.

 

 I don't know how long the wait.

 

 Or the direction that I will see.

 

 

 

BUT, I do know Whom I believe.

 

 Though I don't know where He'll lead.

 

 I do know where I'm going.

 

 Will be blessed with what I need.

 

 Love, By Linda...

 

Sunshine & Sweetie Pies

 

Artist, John Sloane