◆全て疲れた者よ◆

(マタイ 11:28-30) 「すべて、疲れた人、重荷を負っている人は、わたしのところに来なさい。わたしがあなたがたを休ませてあげます。わたしは心優しく、へりくだっているから、あなたがたもわたしのくびきを負って、わたしから学びなさい。そうすればたましいに安らぎが来ます。わたしのくびきは負いやすく、わたしの荷は軽いからです。」

 

“Come to Me, all you that are weary and are carrying heavy burdens, and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you, and learn from Me; for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.For My yoke is easy, and My burden is light.”

~ Matthew 11:28-30 ~