◆私が信じること◆

 

私は、人々が、神様が自分を愛しておられることを知って、自分のかけがえのなさや真価を知る必要があるということを信じます。

 

私は、私たちの内なる人の完全な癒やしを信じます。それに加えて、キリストは人々の肉体的な病をも癒やしてくださることを知っていますが、聖書は、彼が私たちの傷や打ち傷を癒やされると言っています。

 

今の自分が悪い状態にあるとしても、心配してはなりません。神様はそのままのあなたを受け入れられ、ご自身があなたにこうあってほしいと望まれる者になれるよう、助けてくださるのですから。

 

 

 

(アーティスト) C・スティール

 

 

 

"I believe that people need to get their worth and value from knowing that God loves them.

 

 I believe that all healing in our inner man and even, we know Christ also heals people's physical diseases, but the Bible says he heals our wounds and bruises.

 

 Don't worry about what's wrong with you right now, God accepts you just the way you are and he will help you be what he wants you to be."

 

 Artist: C Steele