◆遥かなる旅路◆

 

私は谷を通り過ぎてきた。

 

私は丘の上にもいた。

 

そして神のみ心に従うことに

 

全力を傾けてきた。

 

 

 

私は夜、泣いた。

 

私は昼、ほほえんだ。

 

私の心が癒されるまでの

 

道すがら、ずっと…。

 

 

 

まだ着いていない。

 

まだ胸を張って歩いてる。

 

堂々と生きるための秘けつを

 

まだ今も学んでる。

 

 

 

今も礼拝をささげてる。

 

今も祈りを届けてる。

 

今も前に進んでる。

 

今も神のご配慮を感じてる。

 

 

 

生きとし生ける者にとって

 

旅は当たり前のこと。

 

でも決して膝を屈しなければ

 

それは、よりずっと易しくなるのだ。

 

 

 

~愛を込めて リンダより~

 

(サンシャイン&スウィートパイ)

 

(アーティスト) アンカ・ブルガル

 

 

 

I HAVE gone through the valley,

 

 I have been on the hill.

 

 And tried hard as I could,

 

 To follow His will.

 

I've cried in the night,

 

 I've smiled in the day.

 

 While my heart heals,

 

 All along the way.

 

Still haven't arrived,

 

 Still walking proud.

 

 Still learning the ropes,

 

 Of living out loud.

 

Still giving up worship,

 

 Still sending up prayer.

 

 Still going forward.

 

 Still knowing His care.

 

The journey is common,

 

 To every one who breathes,

 

 But is so much easier,

 

 When you stay on your knees...

 

 Love, By Linda...

 

Sunshine & Sweetie Pies

 

 Artist, Anca Bulgaru