◆全世界の人類に光を放ちなさい◆

 

今日、命のみ霊に、私たちを愛と創造性のうちにある歩みへと導いてくださるよう祈りなさい。命の天使たちは、私たちに、今日、優しさと愛を持って出ていき、誰かに触れるようにと促しています。必要を覚えている人々に光を送りなさい。この地球上で、飢えて、身寄りを失い、私たちの愛と支えが必要な子供たちのために祈りなさい。私たちは、今日、この暗黒の中から、光に向けて一歩踏み出し、豊かな“愛の土壌”の上に、足を据えるのです。

 

 

 

【解説】マザー・テレサも、ボブ・ピアス(ワールドビジョン創設者)も、このような神の招きに応えました。私たちにも、小さな愛の業をすることが、できるのではないでしょうか?

 

 

 

Angels of Life™ ~Emanating Light to Humanity Worldwide~

 

 Call upon the Spirit of Life today to guide our footsteps in love and creativity. The Angels of Life ask that we reach out & touch someone today with kindness & love. Send light to those in need. Pray for the children on the planet that are hungry, in orphanages and need our love and support. We step out of the darkness today into the light and our feet are planted in the rich soil of love.