◆このお方と共に、いずこへも◆

  1. 神のみ心を知ろうと思ったら、私たちには開かれた聖書と開かれた地図が必要である。
    To know the will of God, we need an open bible and an open map.

    (イザヤ 6:8 私は、「だれを遣わそう。だれが、われわれのために行くだろう」と言っておられる主の声を聞いたので、言った。「ここに、私がおります。私を遣わしてください。」

  2. 私の友の全ては、一人のお方だけである。だがこのお方は、全ての必要を満たしてくださる。

 

~ウィリアム・ケアリー(インド宣教師)

 

  1. To know the will of God, we need an open bible and an open map.
    "I heard the voice of the Lord, saying: 'Whom shall I send, and who will go for Us?' Then I said, 'Here am I! Send me'" (Isa. 6:8)

  2. All my friends are but One, but He is all sufficient.

    -William Carey-