◆主、共なれば試みもまた安し◆


 

  1. 私たちの全ての困難は、神様の恵みの力と愛がさやかに表れる場に導く、階段の”踊り場”(プラットフォーム)に過ぎない。

  2. 私は、主がご自身のみ心を成し遂げられ、そのみ心は私のものだということが分かったので、もはやいかなることにも心を煩わせない。たとえこのお方が、私をどこへ、またどのように遣わされようと、その思いが変わることはない。

 

~ハドソン・テイラー~

  1. All our difficulties are only platforms for the manifestations of His grace power and love.

  2. I am no longer anxious about anything as I realize the Lord is able to carry out His will & His will is mine. It makes no matter where He places me, or how.

-Hudson Taylor-