◆信仰生活の大切なことども◆


  1. 私たちが覚えておくべき決定的に大切なことは、神様が、ご自身の子どもたちとして私たちのためにやってくださる全てのことは、私たちの益のためなのだということです。

  2. 神様は、ご自身の最も大切な“宝”を、私たちの最も困難で痛みを伴う経験の中に隠しておかれます。

  3. “必要”は私たちを”祈り”に導きますが、私たちの必要はとても大きなものです。私たちは毎時間、神様を必要としますが、また神様に、このように大切な必要を示していただく必要もあるのです。

     

    ~ジョン・ブルーム~

 

  1. The crucial thing for us to remember is that all that God does for us as His children is for our good.

  2. God hides His most precious treasures in our most difficult and painful experiences.

  3. Need drives us to prayer, and our need is great. We need God every hour and we need Him to show us this level of need.

    -Jon Bloom-