◆私たちと神様の関係◆

  1. いつでも私たちが、神様の言葉をご自身に向かって話し返すとき、私たちは、神のみ言葉が、私たちの生活と状況の中で”至上権”を持っていることを宣言しているのです。

  2. 私はリバイバルが近いことを確信しています。なぜなら神様は、私の人生を何から何までめちゃめちゃになさいましたが、私が自分の生活を”普段”に戻そうとするたびに、神様はそれを再びかき回されるからです。

  3. あなたがいかに自分は孤独だと感じておられても、あなたはそうではありません。あのお方が、あなたの内に住んでおられるからです。

 

~コーリー・ラッセル~

 

  1. Every time we speak God’s word back to Him, we are declaring the supremacy of God’s word over our lives and circumstances.

  2. I’m convinced that revival is coming becase He’s ruined my life for anything else and just when I try to do life “as normal”, He stirs it back up again.

  3. "No matter how alone you feel, you are not. He lives in you."

    -Corey Russell-