祈り: ある女性と神との対話◆

私はみもとに参ります。
そこに、あなたのご臨在が約束されています。
私を止めるものは何もありません。
私は、今すぐ参ります。

あなたがみ腕で私を抱かれるとき、
“恐れ”は到底あなたの“ご愛”の敵ではありませんでした。
ああ、あなたはどれほど私を愛してくださるか――
その愛が、私をあなたのものにしたのです。

あなたは、私の人生の全てを、くまなく知っておられます。
あなたは神であられるゆえ、一つだに見逃されることはないのです。

今、備えは全て終わりました。
私は目を閉じて、ただ信じます、
あなたは、ご自身が行かないところへは、私をお導きにならないことを――。

 

ただ、呼吸をしていなさい。
そうすれば、あなたは安全で、しっかりと私に結びついていよう。
誰も、私ほどあなたを知っているものはいない。
誰一人、私よりも良き友である者はいないのだよ。

 

~ステファニー・グレツィンジャー~

 

We’re getting there
And Your presence is the promise
There is nothing that can stop us
We’re on our way

And with Your arms around me, Fear was no match for Your love. Oh how You love me And that’s how You won me.

Finally ready now.

To close my eyes and just believe.

That You won’t lead me where You don’t go.

You know every detail of my life. You are God and you don’t miss a thing.

Just breathe

And you’ll be safe and sound with me. No one knows you better than me. No one’s been a better friend.

-Steffany Gretzinger-