◆トーザー、信仰について語る◆


  1. “信仰”とは、私たちの視界を再設定することである。“自分の理想”から焦点を外して、“神”に焦点を合わせ直すのだ。

  2. 私たちの主は、滅ぼすためではなく、救うために来られた。私たちが彼に委ねたものは全て安全であり、委ねていないものは、なんであれ、真に安全なものなど何一つないのだ。

  3. 私たちの神探求が成功する理由はただ一つ、神が、永遠の昔から、私たちにご自身を現す道を探し求めてこられたからである。

 

  1. Faith is a redirecting of our sight, a getting out of the focus of our vision & getting God into focus.

  2. Our Lord came not to destroy but to save. Everything is safe which we commit to Him, and nothing is really safe which is not so committed.

  3. "Our pursuit of God is successful just because He is forever seeking to manifest Himself to us."