◆試みの中でも◆

主イエス様。私たちが試みの中にあるときも、助けを与えてくださって感謝します。あなたは、暗い夜のあとに立ち昇る太陽です。あなたは私たちの魂の解放者! 私たちの主です! ❤

 

【Ⅱサムエル22:33 この神こそ、私の力強いとりで。私の道を完全に探り出される。

 

Lord Jesus, thank You for seeing us through our trials. You are the sunshine that comes after the darkest nights. You are the Deliverer of our souls! You are Lord!