◆なぜ求めないのか?◆

  1. 多くの神様の約束には、条件を表す言葉、「もし」が含まれます。「もし私たちが神に呼ばわるなら」、神様は特別な方法でお応えくださると約束されているのです。

  1. 私たちが行動を起こして神様に願うなら、神様が私たちと共に、そして私たちのために、したいと願っておられることが、まだまだたくさんあります!

  2. なぜ神様は、私たちが“求める”ことに固執なさるのでしょうか? それは、”求める”ことが、神様とのより深い“心の結びつき”に導くからです。

  1. Many of God's promises include the conditional word “if”—if we call out to Him, then God promises to answer in specific ways.

  2. There is so much more that God longs to do with us and for us, when we take action and ask Him!

  3. Why does God insist on our asking? It is because the “asking” leads to a greater heart-connect with Him.

------------------------