◆肉をみ霊に従わせる◆

  1. 私は、神のすばらしい“抑制を捨て去ろうとは思いません。神のみ言葉の中にあるご自身の見事な“境界線”を、私は抱きしめていたいのです。

  2. 私たちは、肉をもって肉を殺すことはできません。人間の意志の力は、たとえほんのわずかでも、聖霊の場所を奪い取ることはできないのです。
    (ヨハネ 14:26 「しかし、助け主、すなわち、父がわたしの名によってお遣わしになる聖霊は、あなたがたにすべてのことを教え、また、わたしがあなたがたに話したすべてのことを思い起こさせてくださいます。」

     

    ~コーリー・ラッセル~

 

  1. I dont want to cast off Gods wonderful restraints, I want to embrace Gods beautiful boundaries in His Word.

  2. We cannot kill the flesh with the flesh; No amount of will power can take the place of the Holy spirit.

-Corey Russell-

"But the Helper, the Holy Spirit...will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all things that I said to you" (Jn. 14:26).