◆”私たちの”祈りの時間 4想◆


  1. 私たちの、権威と、名誉と、尊厳の大いなる場所は、“祈り”の中に見られます。

  2. 私たちの、多くの小さな服従の行為―そこには”祈り”も含まれます―は、神様の目には栄光に富んだものなのです。

  3. 私たちの、人生に対する視点〈展望〉は、”自分の祈りは、本当に違いをもたらすのだ”と信じるときに、劇的な変化をもたらします。

  4. 私たちの、個人的な祈りの時や、公の祈祷会での祈りは、私たちを動かすことはないかもしれませんが、天使たちを動かしますし、より大切なことは、それらは神様の心を動かすのです。私たちは時として、祈るときには完ぺきな言葉を用いなければならないと考えます。しかし、私たちは、そこで“文学的正確の座”に近づくのではなく、大胆に“恵みのみ座”に近づくのです。

 

  1. Our greatest place of authority, honor, and dignity is found in prayer.

  2. Our many small acts of obedience, including our prayers, are glorious in God’s eyes.

  3. Our perspective on life changes dramatically when we believe that our prayers really make a difference.

  4. Our private times of prayer and public prayer meetings may not move us, but they move the angels, and more importantly, they move the heart of God. We sometimes think we must have perfect wording when we pray. But we come boldly to the throne of grace not the throne of literary accuracy.