◆♪敵なる悪魔に耳ふさぎ、ただ神にのみ耳開け◆

“敵”は失墜したあなたを見たがりますが、神様は「私はあなたが倒れることからを守る」と言われます。

”敵”は破産したあなたを見たがりますが、神様は「私はあなたに富を得る力を与えた」と言われます。

”敵”は、あなたを思い煩わせ、ストレスを与えたがりますが、神様は「私はあなたの心を全き平安のうちに守る」と言われます。

“敵”は同労者に思わずかっとなるあなたを見たがりますが、神様は「私はあなたの敵対者たちをあなたと和らがせる」と言われます。

“敵”は、あなたを混乱させ、将来が見えなくさせたがりますが、神様は「私はあなたの道を導く」と言われます。

”敵”は、あなたを”自分は愛されていないし、求められてもいない”と感じさせたがりますが、神様は「私は永遠の愛をもってあなたを愛した」(訳注:エレミヤ313)と言われます。

 

“敵の話を聴く”のはやめて、“神様の言われることを受け入れる”歩みを始めるのです!

 

The enemy wants to see you fall…but God says “I am able to keep you from falling”.

The enemy wants to see you broke…but God says “I have given you the power to obtain wealth”.

The enemy wants to make you worry and stress…but God says “I will keep your mind in perfect peace”.

The enemy wants to see you lose it with that co-worker…but God says “I will make your enemies be at peae with you”.

The enemy wants you to be confused and uncertain about your future…but God says “I will direct your path”.

The enemy wants you to feel unloved and unwanted…but God says “I have loved you with an everlasting love.

Stop listening to what the enemy says & start receiving what God says!