◆あなたが存在するわけ◆

  1. 私たちの想像をはるかに超えて、ご自身の全ての被造物とは全く異なった“超越神”が存在します。

  2. 私たちは、ご自身との親しい交わりのために、この神様によって創られた唯一の被造物です。

  3. 私たちは、神様と出会い、神様のご臨在と、その深さを体験するために創られました。

  4. そうです、神様の深さを体験するために、“神性”という広大な大洋を探索するために、被造物が熱心に尋ね求めている“宝物”を掘り当てるために、私たちは創られました。

  5. そして、宇宙の神である私たちのみ父が、ご自身のみ子に与えることのできる最高の贈り物としてお決めになったのは、“あなた”なのです。

    ~アレン・フッド~

 

  1. Beyond our imagination is this transcendent God who is wholly other than all of His creation."

  2. "We are the one creature made by God for intimacy with Him."

  3. We were made for encounter, for experiencing the presence and depths of God.

  4. Yes, we were made to experience God’s depths, to shearch the vast ocean of the Deity and to mine the treasures that creaton longs to look into.

   5.  And "our Father, the God of the universe, has determined that the             highest gift He could give His Son is you."
             -Allen Hood-