◆父のみ心は私の心◆

あなたの人生に対する神様のみ心は、毎日、あなたが自分自身を彼の前に差し出して、単純にこう言うことです。

「お父様、今日の日の、私のためのあなたのみ心は、私のものです。今日、あなたが私を導いてください。私はただ付いていきます。」と――。

~ケイ・アーサー~

 

The will of God for your life is simply that you submit yourself to Him each day & say, Father, Your will for me today is mine. You lead me today and I will follow.

-Kay Arthur-