◆”神様が主役”の祈りのキモ 7か条◆


  1. 神様は、ご自身の“細き小さな声”によって私たちを導かれます。かつてエリヤに語られたのと同じみ声です。(1列王191113

  2. 神様は、祈りに応えて、“祝福”のドアを開かれ、“抑圧”のドアを閉じられます。

  3. 神様の心は、私たちへの喜びで満たされています。この力強い真実は、私たちが、祈りにおいて、大いなる確信のうちに成長することを助けてくれます。

  4. 神様は、雄弁な祈りと全く同じように、つたない言葉の祈りをも大切にしてくださいます。

  5. 神様は、私たちの弱々しい祈りをも、イエス様の血潮と、このお方の栄光の豊かさを通して見てくださいます。

  6. 神様は、私たちが、単に自分の必要について考える以上のことをお望みになります。彼は、それがかなうように、ご自身に求めてほしいのです。

  7. 神様は、間違いなく、私たちの叫びの声に動かされます。その”声”を聴かれると、彼は私たちに応えてくださるのです。

 

  1. God leads us by His still, small voicethe same one He used to speak to Elijah. (1 Kgs. 19:1113)

  2. God opens doors of blessing and closes doors of oppression in response to prayer.

  3. God's heart is filled with gladness over usthis powerful truth will help us to grow in prayer with great confidence.

  4. God values poorly worded prayers just as much as eloquent ones.

  5. God views our weak prayers through the blood of Jesus and the riches of His glory.

  6. God wants us to do more than simply think about our needs; He wants us to ask Him to meet them.

  7. God will surely move at the sound of our crywhen He hears it, He will answer us.