◆”神様が主役”の祈りのキモ 7か条(前編)◆

◆祈りの家◆

―“神様が主役”のお祈りのキモ 7か条(前編)―

 

  1. 神様は、イエス様の血潮のゆえに、そしてご自身のものである私たちとパートナーになりたいという望みのゆえに、私たちの祈りに応えられます。

  2. 神様は、神の家族との関わりの中から湧き出てくる、聖められ、信仰に立ち、忍耐をもってささげる祈りに、私たちを召されています。

  3. 神様は、一貫した、意味深い祈りの生活を打ち立てるために、ご自身の恵みをもって、私たちを強めたいと望んでおられます。

  4. 神様は、私たちとの深い関わりを望んでおられるので、私たちの祈りに応えて、さらに多くをお与えくださいます。

  5. 神様は、ご自身の民が、“確信をもって”それを求めて祈るときにのみ、幾つかの恵みを与えようと心にお決めになりました。

  6. 神様は、私たちがすでにお願いしたことに応えるときに、新しい願いをも心に起こしてくださいます。

  7. 神様はお父様です。ご自身の子どもたちの祈りを聴くことを、熱心に求めておられるのです。

  1. God answers our prayer because of the blood of Jesus and His desire to partner with His people.

  2. God calls us to offer holy, believing, persevering prayer that flows from relationship in His family.

  3. God desires to strengthen us by His grace to develop consistent, meaningful prayer lives.

  4. God gives more in response to prayer because He desires a deep relationship with us.

  5. God has chosen to give some blessings only as His people pray for them with confidence.

  6. God imparts new desires to us as He answers existing ones.

  7. God is our Father; He is eager to hear the prayers of His children.