◆弱くとも聞かれる祈りの恵み 4か条◆

①私たちの祈りは、疲れていたり、落胆していたり、あるいは上機嫌ではないときにも、効果があります。

②祈っているとき、私たちがどう感じるかに関係なく、私たちの祈りは、神様にとって大切なのです。

③私たちの祈りは、たとえ短く、弱く、つたない言葉であっても、役立ちます。

④私たちの弱々しい祈りの時は、私たちを動かさないかもしれませんが、神様の心を動かすのです。

~マイク・ビックル~

 

Our prayers are effective even when we are tired, discouraged, or not in a good mood.

Our prayers matter to God, regardless of how we feel when we pray.

Our prayers work even when they are short, when they are weak, and when they are poorly worded.

Our weak prayer times may not move us, but they move the heart of God.

-Mike Bickle-