◆イエス◆

何度も何度も、彼はご自身の肩に、私たちを負ってくださいます。

誰も、この無限の、変わることのない愛によって私たちに与えてくださった尊厳を、はぎ取ることはできません。決して私たちを失望させることのない、そしていつも私たちの喜びを回復させることのできる慈しみ深さで、このお方は、私たちが頭をもたげ、新たに歩みだすことを可能にしてくださいます。

どんなことが起ころうとも、イエス様の復活から逃げ去らないように、決してあきらめないようにしましょう。このお方の生涯よりも、私たちの魂を奮い起こすものがありませんように。イエス様の生き方だけが、私たちを前に進ませてくださるのです!

 

"Jesus"

Time and time again He bears us on His shoulders.

 No one can strip us of the dignity bestowed upon us by this boundless and unfailing love. With a tenderness which never disappoints, but is always capable of restoring our joy, He makes it possible for us to lift up our heads and to start anew.

 Let us not flee from the resurrection of Jesus, let us never give up, come what will. May nothing inspire more than His life, which impels us onwards!”