◆今日の祈り◆

愛する神様、私は、自分が完全でないことを知っています。時々、祈りを忘れてしまうことも分かっています。でも、そんな私を無条件に愛してくださって、再出発できる新たな一日をお与えくださり、ありがとうございます。

(訳・小川政弘)

...

(詩篇121:1,2) 「私は山に向かって目を上げる。私の助けは、どこから来るのだろうか。 私の助けは、天地を造られた主から来る。」

Dear God, I know that I’m not perfect. I know I sometimes forget to pray. But thank you for loving me unconditionally and giving me another day to start over again.