◆主よ、あなたの良きものを◆

主よ、実に多くの人々が、次の”最高のもの”を求めていますが、私は、あなたが私の前に備えてくださったものを“楽しむ”ことを学びたいのです。私は、自分が住むこの感動的な世界をよく吸収できるように、時にはペースダウンする必要があります。主よ、私が、自分自身が幸せになることを受け入れ、あなたが私の生活の中にもたらしてくださる“良きもの”をどのように楽しむことができるか、教えてください。どうぞ、私がもっとゆったりとし、しゃべることをやめ、良きものが私に流れ込むままにさせてくださいますように。

 

Lord, so many people are in a hurry to the next best thing but i want to learn to enjoy what you have placed before me… Sometimes I need to be slowed down so I can soak up this impressive world I live in… Lord, please teach me how to allow myself to be happy and enjoy the good things you bring my way… Help slow me down and shut my mouth and allow the good to flow to me