◆私の人生にご挨拶◆

私が人生(命)に、

「いいね」と言えば、

人生(命)は私に、

「いいね」と答える!

(ルイーズ・ヘイ)

-----------------------------------------------------

私は、私を創られた“力”なるお方と1つです。この“宇宙”なる方が与えるあふれるばかりの豊かさの流れに、私は完全に心を開き、それを受け入れます。私の全ての必要と願いは、求める前から既にかなえられています。私は神様によって導かれ、守られており、私にとって益となる道を選び取ります。私は、全ての人に神様の恵みが十分あることを知っているので、他の人の成功をも喜びます。(ルイーズ・ヘイ)

 

【解説】人生、命、つまり“生きている”ということ。今日の一日も、与えられた“生”を限りなくいとおしみ、無条件で受容する。これが、神様に創られた人間の生き方です。

 

As I say “Yes” to life, life says “Yes” to me.

"I am one with the Power that created me. I am totally open and receptive to the abundant flow of prosperity that the Universe offers. All my needs and desires are met before I even ask. I am Divinely guided and protected, and I make choices that are beneficial for me. I rejoice in other’s successes, knowing there is plenty for us all."

~ Louise Hay