◆今日の祈り◆

主イエス様。あなたは私の砦、私の堅き岩です。あなたは私の神、私の救い主、私の解放者、私の盾です。今日、私を悪しきものから助け出してください。そして、なんであれ私がすべきことができる力をお与えください。あなたの優しいご愛とあわれみを感謝します。

 

Lord Jesus, You are my Fortress and my Solid Rock. You are my God, my Saviour, my Deliverer and my Shield. Deliver me from evil today, and give me the ability to do whatever I am to do. Thank You for Your loving kindness and Your mercy.