◆大切な朝の祈り◆

【詩篇5:13】私の言うことを耳に入れてください。主よ。私のうめきを聞き取ってください。…主よ。朝明けに、私の声を聞いてください。朝明けに、私はあなたのために備えをし、見張りをいたします。

 

このダビデの朝の祈りは、神様に、「新しい一日が始まる時に、この私を忘れないでください」と訴えているようです。同じように、私たちにとっても、神様と共に新しい一日をスタートするのは、“マスト”(絶対に必要!)なのです。

 

This morning prayer of David seems to remind God not to forget him at the start of another day. Likewise, it is imperative for us to enter another day with God.

 

(Psalm 5: 1,3) Give ear to my words, O Lord, consider my meditation.

My voice You shall hear in the morning, O Lord;In the morning I will direct it to You,And I will look up.