◆神様があなたに覚えていてほしい10の約束◆

◆神様があなたに覚えていてほしい10の約束◆

 

 私はあなたに休息を与える。

 私はあなたを強くする。

 私はあなたに応える。

 私はあなたを信じている。

 私はあなたを祝福する。

 私はあなたの味方である。

 私はあなたを失望させない。

 私はあなたの必要を満たす。

 私はあなたと共にいる。

 私はあなたを愛している。

 -------------------------------------------

 愛する主よ。明日は、新たなことを生み出す新たな日となるでしょう。

 新たなチャンス、

 人生に対する新たな態度、

 神様に対する新たな愛。

 ドアは幾つも閉じられましたが、私のあなたに対する信頼は、また新たなドアを開くでしょう。

 み父よ、私は祈ります、不景気、死別、ストレス、病気、そして侮辱や精神的・肉体的虐待に苦しんでいる人々のために。それらは、あなたが私たちに望まれた人生ではありません。打ちひしがれた心が、イエスのみ名によって速やかに癒やされますように。アーメン。

 

【解説】後者の切なる祈りは、前者の神様の確かな約束を信じることによって、かなえられます。まず祈るあなた自身が、主への信頼を新たにされ、このお約束を分かち合うことによって、試練の中にある人々も、“脱出の道”を見いだすことができるのです。(Ⅰコリント1013

 

10 Things God wants you to remember

I will give you rest.

I will strengthen you.

I will answer you.

I believe in you.

I will bless you.

I am for you.

I will not fail you.

I will provide for you.

I will be with you.

I love you.

 

DEAR LORD, tomorrow will be a NEW day that will produce new things. NEW OPPORTUNITIES, a NEW ATTITUDE about life, a NEW LOVE for you. The doors that have been closed, my trust in you will make new doors open. FATHER, I pray against DEPRESSION, DEPT, STRESS, SICKNESS and those victims of verbal, mental, and physical abuse. That's not the life you intended for us. Broken hearts are healed instantly in Jesus name AMEN.