◆今日の祈り◆

主イエス様。私のためにいつも備えてくださってありがとうございます。私がこれまで就いたどの仕事も、それがどんなにささやかなものだったとしても、あなたからの特別なたまものでした。あなたが私の主また救い主であられるゆえに、私は富んでいます。あなたがお与えくださったものは、お金では決して買うことのできないものでした! 

 

Lord Jesus, thank You for always providing for me. Every job I have ever had has been a special gift from You, no matter how humble it may have been. I am wealthy, because You are my Lord and Saviour. Money could never buy what You have given me! heart