◆今日の祈り◆

父なる神様。

 今日、私は、私の心と、意志と、感情の全ての領域を

 あなたに明け渡します。

 あなたが私の人生に植えてくださった良き種が

 根づけるように、

 私は、あなたの優しさと誠実さのうちにとどまる道を

 選び取ります。

 あなたのそば近くにおらせてくださり、

 あなたが私のために備えてくださった道を行く

 私の歩みを導いてください。

 イエスのみ名によって、アーメン。

 -------------------------------------------

 主イエス様。

 私自身の全てをあなたに委ねます。

 私を、あなたが「かくあれ」と召された人格に

 お創りください。

 私をあなたのそば近くにおらせてください。

 今日も、そして永遠に変わらぬあなたの愛を、

 私が感じ取ることができますように。

 

Father God, today I surrender every area of mind, will and emotions to you.

I choose to dwell on your goodness and faithfulness so that good seeds you‘ve

Planting in my life will take root. Keep me close to you and direct my steps down the good path you have prepared for me. In Jesus name, Amen.

 

Lord Jesus, today I give myself totally to You. Make me into the person that You have called me to be. Keep me close by Your side. May I feel the love that You have for me today and forever.