◆どうぞよき新年を◆

この年が間もなく暮れようとしていることを、神様に感謝します。

 ある人にとっては、今年は、試練と、面倒な問題と、悲しみと、また勝利の一年でした。心では泣きたくなった時も、私はほほ笑み、笑いを忘れませんでした。でもそれらの全てを通し、私が理性を失うことはなかったのです。神様が、“全ての理解力を超えた平安”を与えてくださったからです!

 

Thank God this year is almost over. For some of us this has been a year of Trials, Heartaches, Tears, Pain, and Victories. We Smile and Laugh when we wanted to Cry, But Through it All We didn't Lose our Minds. God gave us a Peace that Surpasses All Understanding!!!