◆神様との距離はあなたの祈りによって変わります◆

 「祈り」は、人間の考え出したものではありません。私たちがそれに気づいていようといまいと、私たちが「祈る」ように、神様が与えられたものです。神様が私たちに近づいてくださるので、私たちも神様に近づけるのです。主はエゼキエルに言われました。「立ち上がれ。わたしがあなたに語るから。」(エゼキエル2:12)主導権を取られるのは、いつでも主ご自身です。祈りは、私たちが電話で話すように、ただ神様に話しかけるということよりはるかに大切です。神様と私たちの間に交わされるのは、言葉だけではありません。私たちが祈る時、“何か”が起こるのです。祈りの中で、私たちは“天国の空気”を吸います。それは、私たちの信仰の血管の中に、“聖なる酸素”を送り込み、神の働き人にエネルギーを与えます。“何か”が、神様を切に求めさせるのです。私たちは神様の“協働者”になり、神様は私たちの“協働者”になってくださいます。神様は、み言葉を持って、私たちの“行程表”を照らし出してくださり、進むべき方向と、目的地を教えてくださるのです。あなたは今日、祈りましたか? 神様の祝福がありますように。(ラインホルド・ボンク)

 

God is just a prayer away.

Prayer is not a human idea. God hasput it into us to do so, whether we realize it or not. He comes to us so we can come to Him. The Lord said to Ezekiel(2:1-2) 2Stand up on your feet and I will speak to you”. The Lord always takes initiative. Prayer is much more than just talking to God, as if we were on an telephone. What passes between God and us is not just words. Something happens when we pray. In prayer we breathe the air of heaven. It brings divine oxygen to the bloodstream of faith and energized workers with God. something agets us going for God. We collaborate with Him and He collaborates with us. He lights up a route plan in His Work gibing us diretionand destination. Prayed today? God bles you.

~Reinhard Bonnke.