◆新しい終わりを迎える◆

過去に戻って、

 新しいスタートを切ることは、

 誰にもできません。

 

でも、今日から初めて、

 新しい終わりを迎えることは、

 誰にもできます。

 -------------------------------------------

 足が手に向かって、「あなたは要らない」とは言えないし、体が何かを見たいからと言って、目が心臓に「要らない」とも言えません。私たちの生活も同じです。私たちは、一つの体の一つ一つの部分として、何にも増してイエス様が必要です。ある部分は他よりも大切ではないなどということはなく、私たちは互いに必要であり、互いに愛し合うべきです。父なる神様は、本当の愛の模範を示してくださいました。み子イエスが私たちの罪のため十字架にかかってくださったのです。私たちが赦しを求め、み子の血潮で洗われるとき、私たちの罪は二度と思い出されることはありません。

 

(訳注: 解説の部分は、最初の「金言」と直接の関係はなさそうですが、せっかくですので訳出しました。それなりに“ご賞味”ください。)

 

Nobody can go back and starts new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.

 

THE LEG CAN'T SAY TO THE HAND...YOU ARE NOT NEEDED OR THE EYE TO THE HEART THIS BODY JUST NEEDS TO SEE...SO IT IS IN OUR LIVES...EVERY PART OF OUR BEING AND ALL THAT WE WILL EVER BE NEEDS JESUS IN OUR LIVES FOR ONE MEMBER IS NOT MORE IMPORTANT THAN ANOTHER WE ALL NEED EACH OTHER AND TO LOVE EACH OTHER. THE FATHER SHOWED US THE EXAMPLE OF TRUE LOVE AS IT (JESUS) HUNG ON A CROSS FOR OUR SINS NEVER TO BE REMEMBERED AGAIN IF WE ASK FOR FORGIVENESS AND WE ARE COVERED BY HIS BLOOD.