◆主よ、あなたは全てです◆

 主イエス様。

 あなたは私にとって全てです。

 あなたは私を愛してくださり、

 あなたご自身をお与えくださいました。

 あなたは私を絶望の淵から引き上げてくださいました。

 あなたは私を癒やし、回復させてくださいます。

 あなたに誉れをお返しするような生き方を、

 今日もすることができますように。

 

Lord Jesus, You are everything to me. You love me and You gave Yourself for me. You bring me out of despair. You heal me, and restore me. May I live in a way that brings honor to You